Quick Links

Useful Links

The Olympus Academy Trust is committed to delivering an outstanding education for young people, ensuring that our students have access to the highest standards of teaching, resources and learning opportunities.

We work in close partnership with our schools, ensuring that we facilitate the sharing of best practice and provide access to a wide range of partners and resources for the benefit of our students and the wider community. Visit our website here or follow us on Twitter @olympustrust.

Bradley Stoke

Inspire | Believe | Succeed

Term Dates

  

Academic Year 2018/19

 

Term

Starts

Ends

Term 1

Monday 3 September 2018

Friday 26 October 2018

Term 2

Monday 5 November 2018

Friday 21 December 2018

Term 3

Monday 7 January 2019

Friday 15 February 2019

Term 4

Monday 25 February 2019

Friday 5 April 2019

Term 5

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Friday 24 May 2019

Term 6

Monday 3 June 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Staff Training Days

Monday 3 September 2018

Tuesday 4 September 2018

Friday 26 October 2018

Friday 15 February 2019 (Secondary only)

Monday 22 July 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Monday 1st July 2019 (Secondary only)

Tuesday 2nd July 2019 (Secondary only) 

Academic Year 2019/20

 

Term

Starts

Ends

Term 1

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Term 2

Monday 4 November 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

Term 3

Tuesday 7 January 2020

Thursday 13 February 2020

Term 4

Monday 24 February 2020

Friday 3 April 2020

Term 5

Tuesday 21 April 2020

Friday 22 May 2020

Term 6

Monday 1 June 2020

Friday 17 July 2020

Staff Training Days

Monday 2 September 2019

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Friday 8 November 2019

Monday 6 January 2020

Friday 14 February 2020

Monday 20 April 2020

Friday 5 June 2020

Monday 20 July 2020