Quick Links

Useful Links

The Olympus Academy Trust is committed to delivering an outstanding education for young people, ensuring that our students have access to the highest standards of teaching, resources and learning opportunities.

We work in close partnership with our schools, ensuring that we facilitate the sharing of best practice and provide access to a wide range of partners and resources for the benefit of our students and the wider community. Visit our website here or follow us on Twitter @olympustrust.

Bradley Stoke

Inspire | Believe | Succeed

Fixture Details

Rugby Fixtures 2019

 

Date

Year Group

Opposition

Venue

Wednesday 13th February

7 & 8

(aim for 10 players a-side)

South Gloucestershire Schools’ Festival

BSCS

Thursday 14th February

9 & 10

(aim for 10 players a-side)

South Gloucestershire Schools’ Festival

Hanham Woods Academy

Wednesday 27th February

7 & 8

South Gloucestershire Schools’ Festival

Mangotsfield

Thursday 28th February

9 & 10

South Gloucestershire Schools’ Festival

Chipping Sodbury

Wednesday 6th March

7

South Gloucestershire Schools’ Festival

Yate Academy

Thursday 7th March

8

South Gloucestershire Schools’ Festival

Hanham Woods Academy

Wednesday 13th March

9

South Gloucestershire Schools’ Festival

Marlwood

Thursday 14th March

10

South Gloucestershire Schools’ Festival

Mangotsfield (Cleeve Rugby Club)

Wednesday 20th March

11

South Gloucestershire Schools’ Festival

Winterbourne

Wednesday 27th March

8

Final Festival

Chipping Sodbury RFC

Thursday 28th March

7

Final Festival

Kingswood RFC

Wednesday 3rd April

10

Final Festival

Cleeve RFC

Thursday 4th April

9

Final Festival

St Marys’ RFC

 

Note: Players will need boots for the grass, gum shields, PE rugby tops, shorts and long black socks to play against other schools. Transport will usually leave school at 2:45pm and return at approximately 5:30-6:00pm. You will not need to leave lesson early to play in these after school fixtures. Make sure you have contacted your team captain and teacher in charge of the team to inform them of your availability.